Contact

Cerritos College Faculty Federation

CB 112
11110 Alondra Blvd.
Norwalk, CA  90650
562-467-5295

Summer hours: During the summer the union’s voicemail will be checked once each business day.  An officer on call will get back to  you.

office hours:  by appointment

President
Stephanie Rosenblatt
Email: stephanie.rosenblatt@gmail.com
LC 59 or CB 112
562-860-2451 extension: 2416

Vice President, Full-Time Faculty
Kimberly Rosenfeld, Ph.D.
E-mail:  krosenfeld@Cerritos.edu
562-860-2451, extension: 2845

Vice President, Part-Time Faculty
Bobbie-Lee Smart
Email: bobbileesmart@gmail.com

Treasurer
Teresa Alenikov, M.A.
E-mail: talenikov@cerritos.edu
562-860-2451, extension: 2729

Secretary
George Jarrett, M.A.
E-mail: gjarrett@cerritos.edu
562-860-2451, extension: 2740

Communications Chair
Veronica Miranda
Email: tongva@hotmail.com

Membership Chair
Debbie Jensen
Email: kaijensen13@gmail.com

Member-at-Large/Full-Time
Tor Lacy
Email: torlacy@yahoo.com

Member-at-Large/Non-Instructional
Irving Bartikovsky
Email:mrb@yahoo.com

Member-at-Large/Part-Time
Pauline AcostaPhD, MPH
pacosta@cerritos.edu or pauline.acosta@gmail.com

Contract Development Committee Chair

Committee on Political Education Chair
Lyndsey Lefebvre
Email: Lyndseylefebvre@gmail.com

Grievance Chair
Cynthia Lavariere, Ed.D.
E-mail: clavariere@cerritos.edu
562-860-2451, extension: 2852

Lead Negotiator
Kimberly Rosenfeld, Ph.D.
E-mail:  krosenfeld@Cerritos.edu
562-860-2451, extension: 2845