fbpx

Contact Us

How to Find Us

CB 112

562.467.5292

ccfflocal6215@gmail.com


CCFF OFFICERS


PRESIDENT

STEPHANIE ROSENBLATT

Stephanie Rosenblatt (President)

srosenblatt@cerritos.edu


FULL-TIME VICE PRESIDENT

KIMBERLY ROSENFELD

Kimberly Rosenfeld (Full-Time Vice President)

krosenfeld@cerritos.edu


PART-TIME VICE PRESIDENT

BOBBI-LEE SMART

Bobbi-Lee Smart (Part-Time Vice-President)

bobbileesmart@gmail.com


SECRETARY

GEORGE JARRETT

George Jarret (Secretary)

gjarrett@cerritos.edu



MEMBERSHIP CHAIR

VICTOR ZAMORA

Victor Zamora (Membership Chair)

aikidevil@gmail.com


TREASURER

RALPH CASAS

Ralph Casas

rcasas@cerritos.edu


COPE CHAIR

IRVING BARTIKOFSKY

Irving Bartikofsky (COPE Chair)

I

ibartikofsky@cerritos.edu


GRIEVANCE CHAIR

CYNTHIA LAVARIERE

clavariere@cerritos.edu


COMMUNICATIONS CHAIR

VERONICA MIRANDA

vmiranda@cerritos.edu

tongva@hotmail.com


FULL-TIME MEMBER-AT-LARGE

DEBBIE JENSEN

djensen@cerritos.edu


PART-TIME MEMBER-AT-LARGE

PAULINE ACOSTA

Pauline Acosta (Part-Time Member-At-Large)

pauline.acosta@gmail.com


NON-INSTRUCTIONAL MEMBER-AT-LARGE

BERENICE MANZO

Berenice Manzo (Non-Instructional Member-At-Large)

bmanzo@cerritos.edu


NEGOTIATIONS & GRIEVANCE

JAY ELARCOSA

jelarcosa@cerritos.edu


To view release time and stipend allocations for officers, please click here.