CONTACT YOUR CCFF BOARD MEMBERS

CONTACT YOUR CCFF BOARD MEMBERS

Cerritos College Location: Room Number CB 112

Telephone (Voice Mail)

(562) 467-5292

E-mail Address

ccfflocal6215@gmail.com

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 214

Artesia, CA 90702


Co-President and V.P. for Full Time Faculty

Dr.Ralph Casas

rpcasas@cerritos.edu

fulltimevp@ccffcerritos.org


Co-President and V.P. for Part-Time Faculty

Veronica Miranda

vmiranda@cerritos.edu

partimevp@ccffcerritos.org


Secretary

Mariam Youseff

secretary@ccffcerritos.org

myoussef@cerritos.edu


Treasurer and Grievance Chair

Stephanie Rosenblant

stephanie.rosenblatt@cerritos.edu

treasurer@ccffcerritos.org


Communications Chair

Dr.Henrietta Hurtado

Let’s connect! Follow me via facebook, instagram, or twitter!

hhurtado@cerritos.edu

communications@ccffcerritos.org


Full-Time Member-At-Large

George Jarrett

gjarrett@cerritos.edu

 fulltimemal@ccffcerritos.org


Part-Time Faculty Member At Large

Membership Committee Chair

Dr.Pauline Acosta

parttimemal@ccffcerritos.edu

pacosta@cerritos.edu


Non-Instructional Member-At-Large

CCFF President Elect

Dr.Lynn Wang

lwang@cerritos.edu

president@ccffcerritos.org


Committee on Political Education (COPE) Chair

Christopher Richardson

picture of Chris Richardson, COPE Chair

crichardson@cerritos.edu

cope@ccffcerritos.org


Lead Negotiator

Jay Elarcosa

jelarcosa@cerritos.edu


To view release time and stipend allocations for officers, please click here.

Tagged with: , , ,