Contact

Cerritos College Faculty Federation

CB 112
11110 Alondra Blvd.
Norwalk, CA  90650
562-467-5295

Name Office/Committee Department Contact For… Email
Stephanie Rosenblatt President, Grievance, Negotiations, Membership Library All questions union-related, esp. if you don’t know who to ask srosenblatt@cerritos.edu
Kimberly Rosenfeld Vice President FT, Negotiations Chair Speech Communication Questions related to all matters of negotiations, incl. present contract, contract implementation, next round of negotiations & negotiation processes and procedures krosenfeld@cerritos.edu
Bobbi-Lee Smart Vice President PT, Grievance, Negotiations, Membership Sociology All issues related to part-time faculty bsmart@cerritos.edu
George Jarrett Secretary, Negotiations History Questions about past votes or policies (as he is in charge of minutes), election practices & processes, negotiations related to health benefits gjarrett@cerritos.edu
Terri Alenikov Treasurer Business Administration Questions about the union budget (past & present) talenikov@cerritos.edu
Lyndsey Lefebvre COPE Chair, Negotiations, Grievance English Questions about the union’s political strategy, use of COPE funds, BOT elections, individual BOT member’s voting histories & how to join the COPE committee LyndseyLefebvre@gmail.com
Debbie Jensen Membership Chair Physical Education & Kinesiology Questions about membership, how to become a member, mobilizing members & member involvement djensen@cerritos.edu
Cynthia Lavariere Grievance Chair Speech Communication Questions and issues (potential and confirmed) related to violation of our contract, the grievance process, filing a grievance clavariere@cerritos.edu
Veronica Miranda Communications Chair English Questions about the union website, social media, emails & informational handouts vmiranda@cerritos.edu
Jay Elarcosa Negotiations, Grievance Business Administration Questions about grievance and negotiations related to salary schedules and grievance procedures jelarcosa@cerritos.edu
Amy Holzgang Negotiations Sociology Questions related to negotiations, viz. the assignment article & Success Center aholzgang@cerritos.edu
Tor Lacy FT Member at Large Earth Science Issues related to membership, grievance or negotiations for FT tlacy@cerritos.edu
Pauline Acosta PT Member at Large Sociology Issues related to membership, grievance or negotiations for PT pacosta@cerritos.edu
Irv Bartikofsky Non-Instructional Member at Large Disabled Programs & Services (DSPS) Issues related to membership grievance or negotiations for librarians, counselors, instructional specialists & adult ed ibartikofsky@cerritos.edu

 

Top